Africa


  • Algeria
  • Benin
  • Burundi
  • Congo
  • Djibouti
    • Diamond Shipping Services SA

    • 1st Floor, Palmier En Zinc Building PO Box:931 Place Du 27 Juin, Djibouti, Rep of Djibouti Ph: +253 21 358 910 Fx: +253 21 358 843 Email: info@dssdjibouti.com
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management shan@dssdjibouti.com shan@dssdjibouti.com
      Export Safia Yousouf safia@dssdjibouti.com
  • Ivory Coast
    • DIAMOND SHIPPING SERVICES

    • PO Box: 01 BP 13471 Abidjan 01 Immeuble PECI, 3rd Floor, Vridi Zone Industrielle, Rue des Pétroliers, Abidjan, Côte D’Ivoire (Ivory Coast) Ph: +225-21751985 Fx: +225-21271953
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Anil Mukundan anil@dssivc.com
      Import Gerard YaoN'Dri gerard@dssivc.com
      Export Gerard YaoN'Dri gerard@dssivc.com
  • Kenya
    • SEAGULL KENYA LTD

    • VM Tower ,Village Market Gigiri, Off Limuru Road P.O.BOX 45332 00100 NAIROBI KENYA Phone +254 709806014
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Dionysis Steriotis dster@seagull.gr +254 709806014
      Import/Export Vicky Kotsambasopoulou vicky@seagull-worldwide.com +254 709806014
      Management/Sales Anne Kaaria anne@seagull-worldwide.com +254 709806014
  • Libya
    • Libya. Please contact TMCL Management

    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      TMCL Management commercial@tmcl.eu
  • Madagascar
    • Velogic Madagascar

    • Batiment B09 et B10, Zone Filatex Ankadimbahoaka, Antananarivo 101 - Madagascar, Tel + 261 20 22 269 03/04, Fax +261 20 22 223 81, email info-com@velogic-mg.com  
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Director General Tony Yue tony.yue@velogic-mg.com +261 20 22 269 03
      Commercial Representative Clemencia Razafindrasoa info-com@velogic-mg.com +261 20 22 269 03
      Sales Manager Mbolatiana Rafanjarivao mbolatiana.rafanjarivao@velogic-mg.com +261 20 22 269 03
  • Malawi
  • Mauritius
    • Rogers & Company Limited

    • 1st Floor M.F.D Building Freeport Zone 5 Mer Rouge Port Louis Ph: +230-2061000 Fx: +230-2402296 Email: (Also serve Reunion Island)
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Vivian Olivier Vivian.Olivier@rogers-shipping.com +230-2061017
  • Mozambique
    • Sharaf Shipping Agency Limitada

    • Rua Principal 1-Baixa No.5/149 Nacala, Mozambique Ph: +258-26-500108 Fx: +258-26-526879
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Lilantha Nugawela lilantha@ssamzm.com +25826526879
  • Senegal
  • South Africa
    • Aseco Container Services (PTY) Ltd

    • Unit 11 Westville Centre 52 Norfolk Terrace Westville, 3629 PO Box 1629, Wandsbeck 3629 Durban South Africa Ph: +27-31-266 3701 Fx: +27-31-266 3702
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Dave Orchard dave@aseco.co.za
      Management Jeniffer Naidoo/Shipping manager/Import/Export jeniffer@aseco.co.za +27-72 5730769
      Management Daryl Essers/National Sales Manager daryl@aseco.co.za +27 83 3995704
      Import/export Chantal Ramella chantal@aseco.co.za +27-83 7993936
      Export Tony Orchard chantal@aseco.co.za
      Accounting Akesh Teeruth akesh@aseco.co.za
    • Aseco Container Services (PTY) Ltd

    • 14th Floor, 7 Walter Sisulu Avenue, Cape Town Metlife, Cape Town, 8001 Ph: +27-312663701 Fx: +27-312663702
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Daryl Essers/National Sales Manager daryl@aseco.co.za +27 83 3995704
      Management Jeniffer Naidoo/Shipping manager/Import/Export jeniffer@aseco.co.za +27-72 5730769
    • Aseco Container Services (PTY) Ltd

    • Unit 4A The Mediterranean Conference Centre 78 Concord Road East Bedfordview 2008 Johannesburg South Africa Ph: +27 31 266 3701 Fx: +27 31 266 3702
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Business Development Ms Maria Noeth maria@aseco.co.za +27 79 061 2784
    • Aseco Container Services (PTY) Ltd

    • Unit 2, Jet Park, Caravelle Street Walmer 6001 Port Elizabeth South Africa Ph: please forward all enquiries via Durban office.
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Sudan
  • Tanzania
  • Togo
  • Zambia