Americas


Americas
  • Argentina
    • Abbey Sea Shipping Services

    • Av. Alicia Moreau de Justo 1720 , 2nd floor “ I “ (C1107AFJ) Buenos Aires – Argentina Ph: +5411 4312-0021 Fx: +5411 4315-3339 Email: info@abbeysea.com.ar
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management/sales Nestor Gurucharri nestordg@abbeysea.com.ar
      Import/export/sales Francisco Marquez de la Serna franciscom@abbeysea.com.ar
  • Brazil
    • Brazil. Please contact TMCL Management

    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      TMCL Management commercial@tmcl.eu
  • Canada
    • Gillship Navigation

    • 740 Notre-Dame Street W.Suite 1120, Montreal Quebec H3C 3X6 Ph: 1-514 871 1033 Fx: +1-514 807 8347
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import Import team impship@gmunro.ca
      Export Export team gillship@gmunro.ca
    • Gillship Navigation

    • 6205B Airport Road, Suite 100 Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E1 Ph: +1-9053625500 Fx: +1-905-3625515
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import Import team timpship@gmunro.ca
      Export Export team tgilship@gmunro.ca
    • Gillship Navigation

    • Suite 1100 – 1166 Alberni Street Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada V6E 3Z3 Canada Ph: 1-604-637-1043 Fx: 1-604-637-1044
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import Import team vimpship@gmunro.ca
      Export Export team vgilship@gmunro.ca
  • Chile
    • AGENCIAS UNIVERSALES S.A. (AGUNSA)

    • For general questions & enquiries in Chile, pls contact Ms Alejandra Zamora Logistica Internacional Andres Bello 2687 Piso 17, Las Condes Santiago, Chile Telefono: (56-32) 2556210 Celular:    (56-9) 58581888
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Enquiries Ms Alejandra Zamora szamora@agunsa.cl +(56-32) 2556210
    • AGENCIAS UNIVERSALES S.A. (AGUNSA)

    • San Antonio branch office Avda. Angamos 1546 San Antonio - Chile Ph: (56-35) 356000 Email: agunsasai@agunsa.cl
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import/Export Rosa Acosta racosta@agunsa.cl +56-58 5841202
      Import/Export Jacqueline Valdivia jvaldivia@agunsa.cl
    • AGENCIAS UNIVERSALES S.A. (AGUNSA)

    • San Vicente branch office Avenida Latorre 839. San Vicente Talcahuano - Chile Ph: (56-41) 212 5000 Fx: (56-41) 254 4947 Email: agenciasanvicente@agunsa.cl
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import/export Aracely Monje amonje@agunsa.cl +56-41 2125011
    • AGENCIAS UNIVERSALES S.A. (AGUNSA)

    • Puerto Montt branch office Camino a Tepual Km 1,3 Puerto Montt - Chile Ph: (56-65) 383115 Fx: (56-65) 299898 Email: agunsaptm@agunsa.cl
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import/export Julio Munoz jmunoz@agunsa.cl (56-52) 384401
    • AGENCIAS UNIVERSALES S.A. (AGUNSA)

    • Punta Arenas branch office Avenida Independencia 772 Punta Arenas - Chile Ph: (56-61) 617300 Fx: (56-61) 228239 Email: agenciapuntaarenas@agunsa.cl NOT connected to TiP
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import/export Jose Zuñiga jzuniga@agunsa.cl +56-61 2617316
      Import/export Andrea Gallardo agallardo@agunsa.cl +56-61 2617320
      Management Adolfo Patiño apatino@agunsa.cl +56-61 2617313
      Management Milenko Buljan mbuljan@agunsa.cl +56-61 2617311
    • AGENCIAS UNIVERSALES S.A. (AGUNSA)

    • Headquarter Urriola 87, 2nd Floor Valparaíso - Chile Ph: (56-32) 255 6200 Fx: (56-32) 225 7586 NOT connected to TiP
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Federico Diaz fdiaz@agunsa.cl (56-9) 9342 6798
      Import/export Jessica Jimenez jjimenez@agunsa.cl (56-32) 255 6230
    • AGENCIAS UNIVERSALES S.A. (AGUNSA)

    • Iquique branch office Esmeralda 340 ofic 1110 Iquique- Chile Ph: (56-57) 541600/ 541615 Fx: (56-57) 541692 Email: agenciaiquique@agunsa.cl NOT connected to TiP  
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import/Export Jacqueline Valdivia jvaldivia@agunsa.cl
  • Ecuador
    • Ecuador. Please contact TMCL Management

    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      TMCL Mangement commercial@tmcl.eu
  • Mexico
    • Mexico. Please contact TMCL Management

    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      TMCL Management commercial@tmcl.eu
  • Paraguay
    • Paraguay. Please contact TMCL Management

    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      TMCL Management commercial@tmcl.eu
  • Peru
    • Schryver Logistics del Peru SAC

    • Av. Camino Real 348 Of. 603 Centro Empresarial Torre del Pilar San Isidro, Lima. Peru
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      General Manager Darwin Torres darwin.torres@schryver.com
  • Uruguay