Asia


  • Bahrain
    • Kanoo Shipping Agencies

    • P.O Box 45 Building 21, Road 3703, Block 337 Umm AL Hassam Avenue Manama, Bahrain Ph: +973 17 828 800 Fx: +973 17 727024
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Mohamed Qurban mqurban@ybakanoo.net +973 17 828628
      Sales Manager Abid Khokhar abid.khokhar@kanoosa.com +973 17 828665
      Management Tanvir Butt Asst. Manager Sales & Marketing Import - Export tanvir.butt@ybakanoo.net +973 17 828669
  • Bangladesh
    • Famfa Solution

    • HBFC Buidling (1st Floor) 1/D, Agrabad Commercial Area Chittagong-4100, Bangladesh Ph: +880-31 711149/711150 Fx: +880 31 2513273 Email: tmclbd@famfabd.com
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Capt. AFM Rahamatul Bari captbari@famfabd.com +880 313-711149-50
      Import/export Moinul Hoq Chowdhury moinul@famfabd.com +880 313-711149-50
      Import/export Kazi Parvez parvaz@famfabd.com +880 313-711149-50
      Sales Mr. Mahabub Alam mahabub@famfabd.com +880 1715704512
  • Hong Kong
  • India
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEM PVT LTD

    • K.C.Singh Road Near Khanna Building Prabhat Market, Moradabad-244001 Ph: +91 9837074523
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management All Communication Via Delhi office
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • E-4 Tirupati Supreme Enclave Jalan Nagar Near Rly.Stn. Aurangabad (M.S.) Ph: +91 240 2376252 / +91 240 3245636 Fx: +91 240 2376267
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management K K Gupta k.gupta@aur.ttspl.in
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • NEAR RAM, MANDIR, PLOT, NO, 76 VIVEKANAND NAGAR, WARDHA ROAD NAGPUR MAHARASHTRA-440015
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Awadhout Chitnavis awadhout.chitnavis@ngp.ttspl.in
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • 301,c,3rd floor, MPJ chambers,OLD PUNE-MUMBAI ROAD,WAKDEWADI, PUNE 411 005.INDIA Ph: +91 20 25821265/66/67 Fx: +91 20 25821268
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Shantanu Pradhan shantanu.pradhan@pune.ttspl.in
      Import Mr. Vinayak joshi vinayak.joshi@pune.cpworldindia.com +91 020 25821265/68
      Export Mr Vinayak joshi vinayak.joshi@pune.cpworldindia.com +91 020 25821265/68
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • 701-705 T Square, Opp. Chandivali Petrol Pump, Sakivihar Road,Sakinaka, Andheri (East) Mumbai – 400 072. Ph: +91 22 6644/15001501 Fx: +91 22 66441580
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Mr M.P. Pradhan pradhan@cpworldgroup.com
      Management Kaushal Buch kaushal.buch@mum.ttspl.in
      Import Havovi Irani havovi.irani@mum.ttspl.in
      Export Maya Sajit maya.sajit@mum.ttspl.in
    • CP WORLD LINES Pvt Ltd

    • A-48, SECT-83, NOIDA-201 305 Delhi Ph: +91 95120 3934402 Fx: +91 95120 3934407
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import Mr Ameer Ki ameerki@ttsdelhi.com
      Export Raj Kumar rajkumar@ttsdelhi.com
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • 403/404, VEDANT COMPLEX, KALPANA COLONY, NAVRANGPURA ( BEHIND GANESH PLAZA ) AHMEDABAD - 380001 Ph: +91 079-26403461 / 26403462 / 26403469 Fx: +91 079-26403470
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Deepak Dudani deepak.dudani@ahd.ttspl.in
      Import Payal Shah payal.shah@ahd.ttspl.in
      Import Shashi Ranjan Shashi.ranjan@ahd.ttspl.in
      Export Vivek Mishra vivek.mishra@ahd.ttspl.in
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • 302, Corner Point, Opp Adani Supermarket, Jetalpur Road, BARODA - 390005 Ph: + 91 265 2351318 / 265 5564046 Fx: +91 265 23512319
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Mohit Mankad manish.mankad@brd.ttspl.in
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • DG/206, AKRITI APARTMENTS, 1ST FLOOR, CHITRAKUT YOJANA, NEAR VAISHALI NAGAR JAIPUR-302 001. Ph: +91 09314500220 Email: All Communication Via Delhi office
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management VIMOL CHANDNA
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • 11 JAVAHAR MARKET OPP. PRATIKSHA HOTEL GMD ROAD MORADABAD-244001 Ph: +91 9837074523
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management All Communication Via Delhi office
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • Malti Bhawan, 3rd floor, 89 vindhyawasini Nagar, Orderly Bazar, Varanasi-221002 Bhadohi Ph: +91 09336933557
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management All Communication Via Delhi office
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • 155, Venus House, Ludhiana-141010 Ph: +91 0161-2678990,2678854,2676990 Fx: +91 0161-2678341
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management All Communication Via Delhi office
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • 360,1 st floor, Beside Air cargo complex, Airport Exit road banglore 560017 Ph: +91 080 5277428/29 Fx: +91 080 5228103
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Viji viji@blr.ttspl.in
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • Lotus court, 3rd floor, 165, Thambu Chetty street, Chennai 600001 Ph: +91 044 40441500 Fx: +91 044 25345851
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Ms Lakshmi lakshmi.n@chn.cpworldindia.com
      Import Priya Suresh priya@chn.ttspl.in
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • Ebeneza Mansion 4th Block 97 G/1H, Teacher Colony 1st Street (East) Palayamkottai Road Tuticorin 628008 Ph: +91 461 2301138/39 Fx: +91 4612301138
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management I. Moses i.moses@tuti.cpworldindia.com
      Import J.Antony Honor fcldocs@tuti.ttspl.in
      Export J.Antony honor fcldocs@tuti.ttspl.in
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • SF-135,K.R.E. Lay Out college road Tirupur 641602 Ph: +91 421 290624/290626 Fx: +91 421 290625
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management C.Thainis Raj All communication via Tuticorin office
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • 18/1836-A3 ( 11-3034 – A3 ) PARRY JUNCTION, PALLICHAL ROAD THOPPUMPADY , COCHIN COCHIN 682005 INDIA Ph: +91 484 2668666/2668667/5583738 TO 5583741 Fx: +91 484 2668665
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Pradeep pradeep@cok.ttspl.in
      Import Biju biju@cok.ttspl.in
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • 402, 4th Floor, Technopolis Building, 1-10-74, Chikoti, Gardens, Begumpet, Hyderabad-500 016 Ph: +91 40 6632500 Fx: +91 40 66326000
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • 7E LANDMARK, 7TH FLOOR, 228A A.J.C. BOSE ROAD, MINTO PARK, KOLKATA 700 020 INDIA Ph: +91 33 2289 4470 / 71 / 72 /73 Fx: +91 33 2289 4469
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management VIJAY VERAGIWALA vijay.veragiwala@kol.ttspl.in
      Import Debasish debasish.de@kol.ttspl.in
      Export Pampa Bhattacharjee pampa.bhattacharjee@kol.ttspl.in
    • TOTAL TRANSPORT SYSTEMS LIMITED

    • No.93, Krishna Colony, OPP.Central Studios, Coimbatore - 641 005 Ph: +91 0422 2313376
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Mr Moses All communication via Tuticorin office
    • Total Transport Systems LIMITED

    • Office no: 27, Golden Arcade, Plot #:141-142, Sector: 8 Gandhidham (Kutch) 370 201 Ph: +91 2836 238422 Fx: +91 2836 238522
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Chintan Shah chintan.shah@mun.ttspl.in
  • Iran
  • Jordan
    • National Shipping Services Co. Ltd.

    • 2nd Floor, Hesham Center Prince Shaker Bin Zaid Street, Shmesani District P.O.Box: 940163, Postal Code 11194 Amman- Jordan
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Wael Baconi wbaconi@nss-shipping.com +962 6 5606909 ext. 100
      Pricing and Operations Rawan Thabaleh dox-jo@nss-shipping.com +962 6 5606909 ext. 112
      Pricing and Operations Alaa Nofal dox4-jo@nss-shipping.com +962 6 5606909 ext. 151
      Forwarding Manager Lina Issa fwdmanager-jo@nss-shipping.com +962 6 5606909 ext. 153
    • Ultra-Maritime Services Co. Ltd.

    • 2nd Floor, Hesham Center Prince Shaker Bin Zaid Street, Shmesani District P.O. Box: 941250 – Postal Code 11194 Amman - Jordan Tel.: 00962 6 5620447 Fax : 00962 6 5696897
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      General Manager Lina Issa lina.issa@ultra-maritime.com 00962 6 5620447 ext. 130
      Shipping Manager Fadi Awad awad.fadi@ultra-maritime.com 00962 6 5620447 ext. 133
      Pricing and Operations Department Rawan Thabaleh ops1-jo@ultra-maritime.com 00962 6 5620447 ext. 170
  • Kazakhstan
    • See the info

    • For rate request or more information, please contact our agent in Lithuania for further details.
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Kuwait
    • Kanoo Shipping Agencies C/O AL RASHED INTERNATONAL SHIPPING CO WLL

    • Al Rashed complex 2nd Floor Fahad Al Salem Street PO Box 20241 Safat Kuwait Ph: +965 22912800 Email: kuwait@kanooshipping.com
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Ravi Varrier ravi@al-rashedgroup.com +965 22912888
      Sales Ramesh Kumar ramesh@alrashedgroup.com +965 22912822
      Sales Goldy Chadha mktg.tmcl@al-rashedgroup.com +965 22912999
  • Laos
    • Unison Shipping Services Ltd.

    • 42 Tower, 12th Floor, RM 12-06 65 Kluaynamthai Road Sukhumvit 42, Bangkok 10110 Thailand (operated by the representation office in Thailand) Fx: +66 2 7555115
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Siaw Hsien Yang hsienyang.siaw@slaathai.com +66 2 725 5190
  • Pakistan
    • Land Star Shipping (Pvt) Ltd.

    • Suite No. 904 9th Floor, Business Plaza, Street No.01, Mumatz Hassan Road OPP I.I.Chundrigarh Road Karachi Pakistan Ph: +9221 32465645-8 Fx: +9221 32465649
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Muhammad Danish Arif bdd@lspl.pk
      Import/export Hassan Anwer Hussain sales@lspl.pk +9221-32464664
      Sales Muhammad Naveed Qureshi sales1@lspl.pk
      Sales Adul Sattar salessupport@lspl.pk
  • Phillippines
  • Saudi Arabia
    • Kanoo Shipping Agencies Yanbu

    • Yanbu-Jeddah Main Road, P.O. Box 88, Yanbu, Saudi Arabia Ph: +966 14 3222123 Fx: +966 14 3222011
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Abdullah Al Biladi abdullah.albiladi@kanoo.com +966 12 2636171
      Branch Manager Foaad S. Al Johani foaad.johani@kanoo.com +966 14 3225249
      Assistant Manager Abdussamad ksadybu@kanoosa.com +966 14 3222011
    • Kanoo Shipping Agencies Jeddah

    • P.O. Box 812, Jeddah - 21421 Ph: +966 12 2636171 Fx: +966 12 2633049
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Regional Shipping Manager Abdullah Al Biladi abdullah.albiladi@kanoo.com +966 12 2636171
      Deputy Shipping Manager Abdulrahman Alrefai refai.ar@kanoo.com +966 12 2636171
      Operations Manager Ibrahim Mahir Ibrahim.mahir@kanoo.com +966 12 2632872
      Operations Shahul Hameed tmcl@jed.kanoosa.com +966 12 2636171
    • Kanoo Shipping Agencies Riyadh

    • P.O. Box 753, Riyadh - 11421 Ph: +966 11 4770372 Fx: +966 11 4786869
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Ahmed Ali Ahmed ahmed.ali@kanoo.com +966 11 4770372
    • Kanoo Shipping Agencies Jubail

    • P O Box 122, Jubail 31951 Saudi Arabia Ph: +966 13 3631923 Fx: +966 13 3612598
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Branch Manager Abdulhadi Al-Marzuk abdulhadi.almarzouk@kanoo.com +966 13 362 2116
      Operations Manager Manosh Opatha manosh.opatha@kanoo.com +966 13 362 1923
      Senior Supervisor Mohammad Babar mohammed.babar@kanoo.com +966 13 362 5130
    • Kanoo Shipping A DIVISION OF YBA KANOO CO. LTD.

    • King Saud Street P.O. Box 37, 31411 Dammam, Saudi Arabia Ph: +966 13 8356000 EXT 4305/4306 Fx: +966 13 8355780
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Country Manager Adil Zobair adil.zobair@kanoo.com +966-3-8355774
      National Sales Manager Abid Khokhar abid.khokhar@kanoosa.com +966 13 8355762
      Branch Manager Capt. Mateen Ahmed mateen.ahmed@kanoo.com +966 13 8356000
      Sales/Operations Amjad Mulla amjadm@jed.kanoosa.com +966 13 8355600
  • Thailand
    • Starline Logistics (Thailand) Ltd.

    • 42 Tower, RM 12-06, 65 Sukhumvit 42 (Kluaynamthai) Prakanong, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand Ph: +66-2 7255111 Fx: +66-2 7255112,114
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Somkiat K. somkiat.k@slaathai.com +662 7255130
      Import/export Jutarat J. jutarat.j@slaathai.com +662 7255140
      Sales Onchuma S. tmclsales@slaathai.com +662 7255139
  • Vietnam
    • STARLINE SHIPPING AGENCIES CO., LTD

    • Bitexco Nam Long bldg., 63 Vo Van Tan Street Dist 3, Ho chi Minh City, Vietnam. Ph: 84-8-39306324
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Nguyen Duc Kinh (Jake) jake@slaaviet.com +84-8-39306324 (ext. 100)
      Import/export Salina customerservice@slaaviet.com +84-8-39306324 (ext. 122)
      Sales Kelvin sales@slaaviet.com +84-8-39306324 (ext. 112)
    • UNISON SHIPPING SERVICES COMPANY

    • Room 4 - 6th Floor - Thanh Dat Buiding Haiphong, Vietnam Ph: +84-31 - 3250625 Fx: +84-31- 3652850
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Nguyen duc Kinh (Jake) jake@slaaviet.com +84-8-39306324 (ext.100)
      Import/export Thon (Ms) cs_hph@slaaviet.com
      Import/export Thao - Sunny (Ms) cs_hph@slaaviet.com
    • UNISON SHIPPING SERVICE COMPANY (HANOI BRANCH)

    • Room 1002- 10th Floor - C\\\'Land Tower No. 156 Xa Dan II street, Nam Dong Dong Da district, Hanoi - Vietnam Ph: +84-31 - 3250625 Fx: +84-31- 3652850
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Nguyen duc Kinh (Jake) jake@slaaviet.com +84-8-39306324 (ext.100)
      Import/export Nguyen Thu Binh (Ms) Customerservice_Hanoi@slaaviet.com
      Import Vu Viet Ha (Ms) Documentation_Hanoi@slaaviet.com
      Sales Phan Quang Ngoc Sales_Hanoi@slaaviet.com